Small Business Resources & City Agency Contacts

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR LOCAL AND CITYWIDE REPRESENTATIVES + ONLINE RESOURCE PORTAL
An interactive and updated list of pertinent resources for small businesses and residents.     

CONTACTS

Assemblyman Kavanaugh (Office Of)

Community Board 3

  • Susan Stetzer; sstetzer@cb3manhattan.org

      Economic Development Committee

  • Bill LoSasso; williamlosasso@gmail.com

East Village Community Coalition

  • Carol Crump; director@evccnyc.org
  • Cole Chilton; hostcommittee@evccnyc.org

Greenwich Village Society for Historic Preservation

  • Harry Bubbins; hbubbins@gvshp.org

NYC Department Of Buildings

  • Byron Munoz; bymunoz@buildings.nyc.gov

NYC Department Of City Planning

  • Barry Dinerstein; bdiners@planning.nyc.gov
  • Laura Smith; lsmith@planning.nyc.gov

NYC Department Of Consumer Affairs

  • Amit Bagga; abagga@dca.nyc.gov

NYC Department Of Health and Mental Hygiene

NYC Department Of Sanitation

  • Jason Chen; JRCHEN@DSNY.NYC.GOV
  • Brett Mons; bmons@dsny.nyc.gov

NYC Economic Development Corporation

  • Jillian McLaughlin; jmclaughlin@edc.nyc

NYC Small Business Services

  • Maurice Goldstein; maugoldstein@sbs.nyc.gov
  • Andrew Marcus; lmartinez@sbs.nyc.gov
  • Luis Martinez; lmartinez@sbs.nyc.gov
  • Emma Pfohman; epfohman@sbs.nyc.gov

New York Women's Chamber of Commerce

  • Evelyn Suero; esuero@nywcc.org